Wall Departments
Department Name Phone  Ext E-mail 
Art Heidi Wolfe 269-659-1570 45111        hwolfe@sturgisps.org
Counselor Ashlin Heller 269-659-1570 45800 aheller@sturgisps.org
Food Service Patty Miller 269-659-1545 43091 pamiller@sturgisps.org   
Library Cheryl Neiser 269-659-1570 45106 cneiser@sturgisps.org
Music Sue Cropsey 269-659-1570 45111 scropsey@sturgisps.org
P.E. Jeaneen Hall 269-659-1570 45103  jehall@sturgisps.org
Title 1: Math Pete Palasinski 269-659-1570 45125 ppalasinski@sturgisps.org
Title 1: Reading Tracy Clark 269-659-1570 45123 tclark@sturgisps.org