Wall Departments



Department Name Phone  Ext E-mail 
 Art   Gail Suess-Brandow 269-659-1570  45101  gsuessbrandow@sturgisps.org
 Counselor   Debbie Mathis 269-659-1570  45010  dmathis@sturgisps.org
 Food Service   Patty Miller 269-659-1545  43091  pamiller@sturgisps.org   
 Library   Cheryl Neiser 269-659-1570  45411 cneiser@sturgisps.org
 Music   Sue Cropsey 269-659-1570  45101  scropsey@sturgisps.org
 P.E.   Jeaneen Hall 269-659-1570  45123  jehall@sturgisps.org
 Title 1 - math   Mel DeYoung 269-659-1570  45105  mdeyoung@sturgisps.org
 Title 1 - reading    Lindsay Flack 269-659-1570  45118  lflack@sturgisps.org